HOME   |   CONTACT US   |   TESTIMONIALS
 
About Us
Contact Us

Our Mailing address is:
P.O. Box 1879, Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 214.618.3059  
Fax: 214.618.3069

or email our office at
cweber@team-mpi.com 

Bobby Weber
President
bweber@maximumperformanceintl.com
Phone: 214.618.3059
Cell: 940.395.1129

Janet Wilson
Sales Consultant
jwilson@maximumperformanceintl.com
Phone: 972.347.2361
Cell: 940.300.6063

Dean Wilson
Sales Consultant
dwilson@maximumperformanceintl.com
Cell: 940.300.6064

Christina Weber
Office Manager
cweber@team-mpi.com
Phone: 214.618.3059
Cell: 940.390.1029

Andrea Allen
Sales Consultant
aallen@team-mpi.com
Cell: 502.553.7913

Diana Hahn
Sales Consultant
dhahn@team-mpi.com
Cell: 812.416.0373

Tom Lytle
Sales Consultant
tlytle@team-mpi.com
Cell: 713.614.8744